Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Always a good experience. Very professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Got in quickly and service was excellent and quick. Let me know if potential upcoming issues related to my vehicle. Good price for service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Thank you for the five-star rating, Mike! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Ray Dennison Chevrolet Team hamerchevy@gmail.com (309) 347-3101

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Thanks for the great rating, Connie. We're pleased that everything went well for you.Ray Dennison Chevrolet Team hamerchevy@gmail.com (309) 347-3101

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Friendly and accommodating as always, very honest. A special shout out to a sales rep., David Dietrich for an outstanding show of honesty and prowess...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Great car buying experience. Our salesmen and finance guy were very friendly and profession. Made buying a new car painless. I have already been recommending friends to them for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

As always a good experience. In these times of uncertainty, the service department is on top of things, especially Colleen. They are looking out for all of us and are keeping us safe.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Excellent sales team! Both Curt King and Craig King have sold me solid vehicles, worked to find the right vehicle for me, and *never* pushed me to spend more or decide fast.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

It was good

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review