Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Fast

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2022

Thank you Curt and Jim for helping me to purchase a great vehicle! These guys are so awesome and really care about you and you definitely feel it when you visit them! I highly recommend you go see them the next time you decide to buy a vehicle - do yourself a favor only shop at Ray Dennison😁 Thanks again guys!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

The entire staff is very caring. There was communication to me the entire time my vehicle was in their care. No salesman tried to push a new vehicle and service didn't try to push unnecessary repairs.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

After having my vehicle in the shop, the transmission was found to be in need of repair and the warranty company would not honor the agreement.I spoke with Mr.Dennison about this and he promised to do whatever he could to help me. He made a fair offer and it covered most of my cost.THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL YOUR HELP IT IS SO APPRECIATED

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

Women people here.wouldnt go no where else but here

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Ordered vehicle arrived within the expected time frame, salesperson, Dennis Dutton took his time and offered a detailed explanation of the vehicle. Very happy!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Bought my car two years ago and it still drives like a dream. Charlie was my car dealer and he was super nice and helpful. I'm not much of a social person but everybody there makes you feel at home which is really nice.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Good service

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

I checked in for an oil change and had to make a future appointment for brakes. They were on top of it. I sat and relaxed inside and received a text when my car was finished. It was very nice!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Charlie Vaccaro is great!! Down to earth kind of guy and knows his products. No high pressure. Pleasure doing business with him.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I have been coming to Ray Dennison for several years to get my vehicle serviced, even tho I did not purchase it there. The price of my recent service increased by $30, I was told the increase started at the beginning of the year, I believe if I would have been told this up front before the service was done I would have looked into a less expensive alternative. I used to come to the dealership because of the extra perks you get sometimes, but unfortunately I will have to look into other places

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Went in to just look and see what there was in stock. Fell in love with a vehicle that was there and was able to get to a price that worked for my budget. Every worker in the building was kind and helpful. The workers care to take time to listen to what you want and need and offer all the help they can in every area when it comes to buying a car. This was by far the least stressful car buying experience so far and I will have my family go here because of the service we received.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I’ll been looking for a new for about eight months and saw a truck I’ll was interested in. Bill my sales rep found the truck, took it for a test drive and made the buying process very easy and fast. I’ll literally out in less than an hour. Had the dealership pick me up at home a couple hours later to pick up my new truck. Bill was very knowledgeable on the new truck and answer all my question pulse Bill help me set up my OnStar and my Chevy app. Which the Chevy app is pretty ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Good service

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Ask for Jim . . . Super service. Easy to work with. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Very friendly and quick service

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

The service department had our truck for three months for the transmission that needed rebuilt and replaced. We had to buy a car from you to drive. Because they wasn't going to give us a rental or loaner for that long. But other than that the truck is fine. Thank you, James Barden

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Brought car in for noise issue. Folks got it fixed right up.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2022

We highly recommend Cory Waller to help you purchase your next vehicle. We felt he was very knowledgeable, efficient, and eager to please. We look forward to working with him again in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

I have nothing but praise for Rick Wisner. He made the buying process smooth and easy. He went above and beyond fixing some issues that needed addressed. He stood behind his word. Five-star from me Rick, thanks for everything!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2022

Yes, did I show up in sweat pants and sweat shirt, sure did. Did anyone care, nope best car buying experience ever. Seamless, honest, easy and out in 2 hours from test drive to leaving parking lot. Charlie was amazing and so glad I got to meet him. Also, the receptionist was amazing heck everyone was awesome. Pretty sure I was there on the busiest day of the year too! Love my 2021 highlander thanks so much!!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Yes, did I show up in sweat pants and sweat shirt, sure did. Did anyone care, nope best car buying experience ever. Seamless, honest, easy and out in 2 hours from test drive to leaving parking lot. Charlie was amazing and so glad I got to meet him. Also, the receptionist was amazing heck everyone was awesome. Pretty sure I was there on the busiest day of the year too! Love my 2021 highlander thanks so much!!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Charlie and multiple others make the buying process wonderful. Charlie kept us up to date on our order and was very informative about the vehicle I was buying.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

We worked with Scott while we were there. He was absolutely great. He was helpful, personable....the best.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

I appreciated the extra effort given when I brought it in to be serviced. I did feel 2 days ago that the service man I dealt with did not completely know what he was doing. He gave me a price that was $200 - $300 over what it cost, and evidently told them I'd be there at 8, when I told him 8:30 was the earliest I could be there. The service man on Friday was very good and worked my car to be done before he thought it could be. I appreciated them getting all the things done in one day so I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Call or go in and ask for Kent Bradsher. 10/10 would recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Rod in service is a great communicator and works so well with customers. As a recent widow he understood that I would rely on his expertise and knowledge to do what repairs were needed.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Charlie Vaccaro was very helpful and pleasant sales person I highly recommend him and Ray Dennison chevrolet

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

I called & they got me in right away

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Always a great experience when I bring my truck in

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Brought my new car in for the first oil change and tire rotation. The service department took my car in before the appointment time. They were prompt and efficient. Very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Our salesperson Dennis was outstanding. The dealership was willing to honor the GM employee discount. We live about 100 miles away from the dealership, but it was worth the drive. After I had let Dennis know verbally we would take the car, one of the local dealers called and stated they had a similar car in the lot and would honor the pricing too. Based on the how Dennis treated us, I chose to purchase the car from Ray Dennison instead of staying local. Great job all around.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Good sales and support staff while waiting for my car order to come

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

They did good job my truck and car.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Ray Dennison Chevrolet, Inc. is the best dealership I have ever dealt with. I have purchased four new cars from them over the past 15 years. Their maintenance department is excellent and I wouldn't trust any other for my maintenance and repairs. Their personnel are very helpful and friendly and they work to make your experience enjoyable. I recommend them at every chance.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Called Thursday morning and they got me in first thing Friday. Aaron took good care of me. They took care of the 2 major repairs and had my car back to me on Monday afternoon. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

They were so nice and even washed my car!!! Such a great service team!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Thank you so much for making my new car purchase go so smooth. A special shout out to Rick, Drew, and Gary! You all were so great to work with and I appreciate everything. I would highly recommend Ray Dennison Chevrolet to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Very smooth transaction!!!! Second time buyer will definitely be back for my next one!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Everything was good. They knew I was on a tight timeline and they got me out quicker than expected. Normally don’t go to the dealership for basic maintenance but I will keep going as long as thing keep going this well

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Really great and helpful with my points applications !!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Bill Siebenthal was fabulous to work with. It could not have been better. Also I enjoyed dealing with Jim Waldon. These gentlemen treated me with respect and offered me a fair deal. Bill explained the features of the Blazer so that I understood.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Even at 54 it was still my first experience buying from a dealership. The whole team was so knowledgeable, professional and treated me with respect and wasn't pushy. I was a bit nervous about the whole buying experience but it went very smoothly. I wanted to buy a truck with options for hauling a camper. Mike met me at the door and had tons of knowledge about campers and what options on a truck I needed to have for that. Then I met with Scott who has been in this business for decades and he had tons of information for ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Mirror was replaced quickly and efficiently

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Your people are the best!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

They were very nice. Didn’t try to sell me more than I needed. Did mention things coming up and put flyer about things I could do at upcoming mileages on my seat. And because I am going out of state they went over my truck filling fluids, checking tires, batteries etc. I really appreciated that.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Very good service, not a long wait.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Good service and fast.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

The service was quick friendly and very helpful they got things done faster than they said they'd be getting it done so I'm happy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2021

Really fantastic experience buying a used truck. Everyone I dealt with went above & beyond

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Really great experience with everyone I interacted with buying a used truck. None of the typical dealer nonsense you’d expect, everyone was very straightforward and fantastic to deal with.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

My experience was very good. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Found just what I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Oil change and tire rotation, excellent.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

I love the way you treated me and you understood what I was looking for payment wise and you made sure that my payments was in the range I ask for and for that I would be forever grateful and thanking you for your warm hospitality and would recommend friends and family to come and shop with Rey Dennison

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

First oil and filter change was fast and the service check in employee was very polite.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

care of my car was ok, but once again NO ONE was wearing a mask. Most of the customers were wearing a mask but NO employee was wearing one. What is going on????

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Outstanding service.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Always fast, honest, and reasonably priced. Also so close to home.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Staff is very friendly

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Great no-pressure staff. They made the transaction painless.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

As always, Ray Dennison Chevrolet was super easy to work with for my service needs. I had made an appointment to get brakes replaced and was given time estimate for the work to be completed. Love receiving the initial email and then the reminder text about the appointment. I was welcomed by a friendly staff member at each step of the process. Added bonus: the replacement was completed in a much shorter amount of time. Can't say enough good things! Every staff member is friendly, efficient, and always helpful. Highly recommend the Ray Dennison team!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

very fast and freindly every time i been there and super helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Honesty is not something that you would normally think of with a car dealership. There are countless stories out there of crooked salesmen and people getting taken advantage of. When my 90 year old grandma told me that she needed a new car and wanted my help, I had to think long and hard, plus do some research on reputable dealers and salesmen to ensure that she wouldn't get taken advantage of. We settled on Ray Dennison, which seems to stand out among the other dealers in reviews and word of mouth. We were promptly greeted by the salesman, Chris ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2021

I went in there just to look and see what type of offer I could get on my car. From the beginning I was greeted and treated with so much kindness. I was able to get into a car I truly enjoy and was able to get my interest rate lower. I cannot recommend this place enough. Everyone is so amazing. I had to post this review right when I got home because that’s how happy I was with the customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

great as always

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

the best place... the best people... the best experience

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Excellent!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

It is like visiting family. They are friendly and accommodating. Pleasure to do business with.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

If you call with a question about a car on their website ask for Pam. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Every staff member we worked with was kind and helpful. It made the car buying process so much easier.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

It was great. My husband got the he wanted and Cory was wonderful.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

The experience was fast friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Bill and Gary made my decision to purchase a new car an absolutely great experience. All of my questions and concerns were answered and I was perfectly at ease through the whole process. I have bought many new Chevys over the years but this purchase was the best experience that I have had buying a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Thorough and professional

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

The service was exceptional as always

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Friendly and Fast Service. Clean waiting area.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Experience was great, service was prompt and well communicated. Only thing I would have thought would be after spending $7500 my vehicle would have been washed to rid any fluids or handprints from it. Little things to go above and beyond make a big difference.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Needed my fob battery changed and oil change. Was greeted as I entered the drive up. Fast service and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

It was good and they tell you if there was anything wrong with your vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Friendly, informative, work done in timely manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Everyone at Ray Dennison is so awesome and nice.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Everyone was very helpful with genuine kindness, thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

As I spoke with Jeff (service manager) and explained to him. I don't hold Ray Dennison INC, him, or anyone at the dealership responsible. They were just doing their jobs and fixed my Colorado. In fact Jeff went well above and beyond to helping me. However, I do have a problem/issue with the product. My electronic steering assist went bad on my 2016 Colorado. It has 76,000 miles and is out of warranty. Of the 76,000 miles, at least 95% of those miles are on highway, traveling to Virginia from Illinois to visit family, not towing, or hauling large payloads and not ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Was greeted promptly by friendly staff. Vehicle was serviced and I was on my way in no time. Excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

never had a problem here and will continue to use you and highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I'd like to thank Ray Dennison Chevrolet and Danny. They have a great team and are willing to get you in that new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I had the most awesome car buying experience at Ray Dennison Chevy. The Salesman Mr. Charlie Vaccard made it the most Pleasant, Stress Free, No Hassles experience I’ve ever had a a Great Price! Charlie was very knowledgable, ran through every option and detail on the New 2021 Silverado Crew Cab I bought before I test drove. After hitting every Auto dealership in the area this morning Ray Dennison had the best assortment of trucks in the area. They had exactly what I was searching for. Finance Manager Amit Mark made it a breeze...That’s how car buying experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Great car buying experience. Our salesmen and finance guy were very friendly and profession. Made buying a new car painless. I have already been recommending friends to them for a car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review