Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

very fast and freindly every time i been there and super helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Honesty is not something that you would normally think of with a car dealership. There are countless stories out there of crooked salesmen and people getting taken advantage of. When my 90 year old grandma told me that she needed a new car and wanted my help, I had to think long and hard, plus do some research on reputable dealers and salesmen to ensure that she wouldn't get taken advantage of. We settled on Ray Dennison, which seems to stand out among the other dealers in reviews and word of mouth. We were promptly greeted by the salesman, Chris ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2021

I went in there just to look and see what type of offer I could get on my car. From the beginning I was greeted and treated with so much kindness. I was able to get into a car I truly enjoy and was able to get my interest rate lower. I cannot recommend this place enough. Everyone is so amazing. I had to post this review right when I got home because that’s how happy I was with the customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

great as always

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

the best place... the best people... the best experience

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Excellent!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

It is like visiting family. They are friendly and accommodating. Pleasure to do business with.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

If you call with a question about a car on their website ask for Pam. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Every staff member we worked with was kind and helpful. It made the car buying process so much easier.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

It was great. My husband got the he wanted and Cory was wonderful.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

The experience was fast friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Bill and Gary made my decision to purchase a new car an absolutely great experience. All of my questions and concerns were answered and I was perfectly at ease through the whole process. I have bought many new Chevys over the years but this purchase was the best experience that I have had buying a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Thorough and professional

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

The service was exceptional as always

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Friendly and Fast Service. Clean waiting area.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Experience was great, service was prompt and well communicated. Only thing I would have thought would be after spending $7500 my vehicle would have been washed to rid any fluids or handprints from it. Little things to go above and beyond make a big difference.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Needed my fob battery changed and oil change. Was greeted as I entered the drive up. Fast service and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

It was good and they tell you if there was anything wrong with your vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Friendly, informative, work done in timely manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Everyone at Ray Dennison is so awesome and nice.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Everyone was very helpful with genuine kindness, thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

As I spoke with Jeff (service manager) and explained to him. I don't hold Ray Dennison INC, him, or anyone at the dealership responsible. They were just doing their jobs and fixed my Colorado. In fact Jeff went well above and beyond to helping me. However, I do have a problem/issue with the product. My electronic steering assist went bad on my 2016 Colorado. It has 76,000 miles and is out of warranty. Of the 76,000 miles, at least 95% of those miles are on highway, traveling to Virginia from Illinois to visit family, not towing, or hauling large payloads and not ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Was greeted promptly by friendly staff. Vehicle was serviced and I was on my way in no time. Excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

never had a problem here and will continue to use you and highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Amazing people and great service. They went above and beyond with financing. Any future business will definitely be with Ray Dennison.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Great people to work with

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Parts department is amazing!!! Our salesman Charlie is THE BEST!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

I was told I needed the air filter and cabin filter replaced. The cost was $90 which I thought was extremely high.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

YOU GUYS DID EVERYTHING RIGHT. GOOD DOING BUISNES WTH YOU.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

very prompt and done in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Every time I come everyone is so helpful and tries to get to the root of the problem without trying to push for me to fix other issues. They may tell me other things that need to be fixed but don’t pressure me into fixing them.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Friendly, fast and efficient!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Everyone was upfront and honest and made the transaction smooth and painless. Charlie, my salesman, went above and beyond as to relaying what I was looking for and making sure that I was completely satisfied with my deal

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I'd like to thank Ray Dennison Chevrolet and Danny. They have a great team and are willing to get you in that new car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021

appointments are never behind

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

always prompt service

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Aaron was very helpful and the work was done just as suggested and requested.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Very friendly. Up front with questions and information.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

The person (woman) that greeted me was super friendly. The experience was very quick as well.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Always great service

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Super fast service got me right in A+

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

very friendly and great to buy a truck from chris kamp was awesome to deal with

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I just came in for an oil change. So all is good for me. I purchase oil changes and tires rotating package when I bought the car. Best thing I did! I thought it was nice for the owner to stop and say hi to me, felt special.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

all is fine and appreciate quality and timely work.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Kind and considerate

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

To be truthful my wife and I stopped in to visit. We had been talking about trading down the line but didn’t feel now was the right time. The vehicle we were driving the mpg wasn’t good at all. We had talked about something with better mpg but like I said didn’t think now was the time. But there on the showroom floor was a 2021 Colorado a real eye catcher. I went in to talk to John Dennison the next thing you know they pushed it outside so we could drive it. To make a long story ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

The best car dealer in town. People are awesome they treat you like family.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

The whole community there is very helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Pleasant as always

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Chris Kamp is on top of things. The whole service process was as smooth as can be. Love my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I like them very much everyone there are always helpful I have bought several cars and trucks there and will always try to buy more again there. They to me have a great service department everyone there are also very nice they always fix whatever is wrong. I even tell other people about your place for the service department and your sales people how good they are to me. I always recommend Ray Dennison to people all the time if they are looking for a vehicle to go there.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Very good

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

The people there were very friendly and quick they were very courteous and I would recommend them to anybody

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

John Becker was great! In and out

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

It was alright

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Seamless transition and paperwork. Notified every step of the way what was happening. Very satisfied with the entire process and good follow up afterwards. I love my car and my salesman was outstanding. He made me feel comfortable and at ease being a women coming in alone. Highly recommended!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Very helpful. Communication is top notch.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

very friendly

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Eric, Lawrence, and Gary were all awesome! They were very personable. The helped me through my entire experience and made it smooth. They listened to my needs and got a great deal! I love my new car and will continue buying from Ray Dennison because the expertise and experience was absolutely amazing.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Great to work with Danny Sapp highly recommended.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

In for an oil change. Had discount offer that was quickly applied. Scheduling was quick and service was excellent. My favorite dealer

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Called made the appointment. Dropped it off the day before. The serviced washed it .

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was very welcoming and nice to deal with. The dealership itself was absolutely spotless! My salesman, Cory Waller was absolutely awesome! He even found I was eligible for a first responder/medical professional discount. (Great job to Chevy for showing support for us medical professionals!) Cory walked me thru the entire process and was very patient and answered all my questions. I was surprised to hear from him a couple days later when he called to see how I was liking the Malibu and to see if I had any questions or concerns about my purchase. ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Kent Bradsher was excellent throughout the whole processes. Very pleased with his service!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Very efficient, informative,and very friendly

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Staff are nice.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Quick and friendly service.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Good place

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Mike Hamer and Dennis were very knowledgeable about the Chevy Bolt we purchased. They were courteous, sincere and excited about the product. I believe I got a very good price on both the Bolt and my trade in.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I had no problem making an appointment. Everyone was friendly & I didn't have to wait long.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Friendly staff and great service

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

No pressure . courteous.salesmanship .I recommend Cory .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I had the most awesome car buying experience at Ray Dennison Chevy. The Salesman Mr. Charlie Vaccard made it the most Pleasant, Stress Free, No Hassles experience I’ve ever had a a Great Price! Charlie was very knowledgable, ran through every option and detail on the New 2021 Silverado Crew Cab I bought before I test drove. After hitting every Auto dealership in the area this morning Ray Dennison had the best assortment of trucks in the area. They had exactly what I was searching for. Finance Manager Amit Mark made it a breeze...That’s how car buying experience ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

I had the most awesome car buying experience at Ray Dennison Chevy. The Salesman Mr. Charlie Vaccard made it the most Pleasant, Stress Free, No Hassles experience I’ve ever had a a Great Price! Charlie was very knowledgable, ran through every option and detail on the New 2021 Silverado Crew Cab I bought before I test drove. After hitting every Auto dealership in the area this morning Ray Dennison had the best assortment of trucks in the area. They had exactly what I was searching for. Finance Manager Amit Mark made it a breeze...That’s how car buying experience ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I had the most awesome car buying experience at Ray Dennison Chevy. The Salesman Mr. Charlie Vaccard made it the most Pleasant, Stress Free, No Hassles experience I’ve ever had a a Great Price! Charlie was very knowledgable, ran through every option and detail on the New 2021 Silverado Crew Cab I bought before I test drove. After hitting every Auto dealership in the area this morning Ray Dennison had the best assortment of trucks in the area. They had exactly what I was searching for. Finance Manager Amit Mark made it a breeze...That’s how car buying experience ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Oil change was fine quickly and was informed of other issues to be concerned about.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

no wait no hassle!! Perfect in every way

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Had a few issues with GM communicating with the dealership about technology issues but other than that, no issues. Would definitely return for future service.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Simply put, they treat you like family. My sales person Dave is very professional and knowledgeable about their products. Gary in Finance was great to work with on getting the loan and the appropriate payments. It was a great overall car buying experience. They were fair with pricing and didn't make you wait too long to get what you needed.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Very easy to schedule appointment.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Had an excellent experience at the dealership. Thank you for your fast and courteous employees.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Everyone is very courteous and professional. You feel like you are their top priority.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Y'all took very good care of my 2015 Chevy Trax and I cannot wait to bring her back to get some additional work done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Great car buying experience. Our salesmen and finance guy were very friendly and profession. Made buying a new car painless. I have already been recommending friends to them for a car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review